A video posted by 2015WGC (@2015wgc) on Oct 29, 2015 at 2:31pm PDT

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js

doubledoubling:

mcsmariasgymnastics:

smalllikesimone:

gigiwogymnastika:

anna-rodionova:

bombasticsydney:

just-gymnastics:

I don’t know why but I’m actually surprised how much Larisa’s accent reminds me of Martha. They are from the same country – this should not come as a surprise!

She is adorable

When Larisa is happy I am happy

I am no longer upset over Romania’s meltdown in qualification 

Larisa and Simone have like the two most adorable personalities in gymnastics.

Her English is great! She’s just so adorable ❤️👏

She’s so precious I adore her ❤️

Leave a Reply

